Share TanteL's profile
 
Facebook MySpace Twitter
 
 
TanteL
 
 
 
TanteL's stats
 
  • Review count
    7
  • Helpfulness votes
    21
  • First review
    July 18, 2015
  • Last review
    May 1, 2016
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4.7
 
Questions
  • Question count
    0
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    None
  • Last question
    None
  • Featured questions
    0
 
Answers
  • Answer count
    0
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    None
  • Last answer
    None
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
TanteL's Reviews
 
Love Squared brings you the ultimate, versatile party dress. This plus size, sleeveless A-line dress is a must-have, every time.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Versitile LBD
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
" The perfect fit and flare LBD, can be dressed up or down. It's got some stretch to it, and actually manages to make my apple shape look like an hourglass! Always go with the True Fit size recommendation, so far it's worked for me perfectly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
You'll look lovely in lace in this gorgeous plus size dress from Connected, with a flattering silhouette and belted waistline.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Classically Elegant
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
" What a beautiful dress! It is fancy without being over the top. Suitable for work if dressed down with a plain cardigan. I used the True Fit size recommendation which suggested I order a size larger than I normally wear and it was perfect. So far the True Fit recommendations have been right on the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
 
Rich, saturated color. Berkshire's Luxe control top tights give you the opaque coverage you desire.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Opaque Tights
PostedApril 29, 2016
Customer avatar
" These tights are opaque and comfortable. I ordered one size up as I was concerned about the control top rolling over. They are opaque, very comfortable, the control top is not overly tight, and they roll only rarely. I've washed and worn several times and the fabric still seems in very good shape. A good buy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
 
Find beauty in traditional design with this curtain panel from the Wadleigh layered curtain collection from Sun Zero. Blocking out unwanted light & sound, each panel features a woven paisley stripe design for a stylish look.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Elegant Drapes
PostedApril 29, 2016
Customer avatar
" I really enjoy these drapes, they are lined and fairly heavy. Heavy enough, in fact, that I wound up needing only half the panels I ordered and to achieve my desired fullness. Two caveats: They do snag more easily than I think they should, so use care when using hold-backs. Also they are not as room darkening as other drapes I have used in the past. They are good, but not great, at dimming a room during daylight hours. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
 
Enhance the look of your room with the Martha Stewart Collection Paris Fleur quilt, made from soft cotton and featuring an ornate fleur-de-lis design throughout.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great 100% Cotton Quilt
PostedApril 28, 2016
Customer avatar
from California
Age: 40-49
Gender: Female
I shop at macys.com: Occasionally
" I like all of my bedding to be 100% Cotton and it was challenging to find a quilt where the facing, backing and filling were all cotton. This quilt fits the bill beautifully and looks very elegant. The cotton finish is matte, the stitching is well done and the quilt can be used either white side up or tan side up. 4 starts instead of 5 since I would have preferred the finish to be polished cotton. A sheen would have been a better match for the design than the more casual feeling matte finish. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
INC International Concepts' bootcut plus size jeans are must-have basics for your casual-to-work wardrobe -- pair them with the season's latest tops and a chic pair of heels.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Fit for Apple Shapes
PostedDecember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
from California
Age: 40-49
Gender: Female
I shop at macys.com: Occasionally
Body type: Apple Shape
Where did you purchase this item? Online
" This jean is perfect for those who have narrow hips compared to their waist. Not good for pear shaped women who will find the waist too large/hips too small. The color is a dark blue and the material is regular stretch denim - not particularly thin nor thick. The 16WP fit me perfectly as most INC jeans do in that size. They are consistent within the brand but run much larger than Levis (in which I wear a 20S.). The petite was a tad long at appx a 28" inseam. They hit just below the belly button. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
 
Look sensational this season in JM Collection's printed plus size shift dress.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Cut
PostedJuly 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Where did you purchase this item? Online
Runs Small
neutral
Runs Large
" This dress is cut very well with enough room up top for even bustier women. It is simple and comfortable, but with a cardigan or jacket could easily be worn to the office. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
TanteL's Questions
 
TanteL has not submitted any questions.
 
TanteL's Answers
 
TanteL has not submitted any answers.