Share Program's profile
 
Facebook MySpace Twitter
 
 
Program
 
 
 
Program's stats
 
  • Review count
    5
  • Helpfulness votes
    12
  • First review
    February 13, 2010
  • Last review
    November 7, 2016
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4.2
 
Questions
  • Question count
    0
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    None
  • Last question
    None
  • Featured questions
    0
 
Answers
  • Answer count
    0
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    None
  • Last answer
    None
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
Program's Reviews
 
Black Opium. The new feminine fragrance by Yves Saint Laurent. Highly addictive. Seductively intoxicating. Like a shot of adrenaline, the rich coffee bean notes jolt the senses with a high dose of energy, becoming softer and more feminine with the white flowers of jasmine sambac. The sweet sensuality of vanilla beans wraps the fragrance into a gourmand, voluptuous signature. Black, not a color, an attitude.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells Great
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Age: Over 60
Gender: Female
I shop at macys.com: Frequently
" I would buy this again. The smell is so wonderful. I'm asked what perfume are you wearing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
With the shades to perfectly match your natural skin tone, Berkshire's ultra-sheer hosiery suits every occasion.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Hoisery
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Age: Over 60
Gender: Female
I shop at macys.com: Frequently
" Perfect sizing for the curvy figure. I will buy again in other colors. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
 
Glossy and glamorous. Choose the look you want with this patent-to-matte reversible leather belt from MICHAEL Michael Kors.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Belt
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Age: Over 60
Gender: Female
I shop at macys.com: Frequently
Style: Updated Classic
Where did you purchase this item? Online
" I love this reversible belt. Two colors for the price of one! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
Push up your sleeves and go to work, or dinner, or the movies in Charter Club's plus size cashmere crewneck sweater that's a universal style icon.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Colors
PostedDecember 25, 2015
Customer avatar
from Oakland, Ca
Age: Over 60
Gender: Female
I shop at macys.com: Frequently
Where did you purchase this item? Online
" I love Charter Club Cashmere Sweaters. I bought seven sweaters in all the colors that was available in my size. I wish there were more colors available in plus sizes. The sweaters are warm and the colors are beautiful! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
 
 Cuisinart DCC-450 Coffee Maker 4-Cup Pink Collection
Cuisinart DCC-450 Coffee Maker 4-Cup Pink Collection
Wake up to pink in the morning and make your day brighter from the start. This compact and handy coffee maker fits snugly on your countertop and features a stainless steel carafe with dripless pour spout and knuckle guard. Three-year limited warranty. Model DCC-450.
 
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Cuisinart 4-Cup Coffee Maker Brushed Stainless
PostedFebruary 13, 2010
Customer avatar
from Oakland, Ca
I shop at macys.com: Frequently
Are you a Macy's Credit Card holder? No
Age: Over 60
Gender: Female
" Unfortunately there must be a poor stock of this 4-cup coffee maker. Everytime I poured my coffee in my cup, I had additional coffee leaking from the carafe. What a mess! I called Cuisinart in December, 2009 to order a replacement. I was told since it around the holiday season it would take about two weeks to ship. This was alright, then the middle of January, 2010 came and I had no carafe replacement. I called, I was told it was on backorder and there was no date when I could expect the carafe. Now it is the first week in February, I called and was told the carafe was on backorder. When I asked if there was a date when the item would be in, the answer was, that warehouse did not have any carafe in stock, that's why I was told the item was on backorder. The replacement order is shipped from the warehouse that is close to the state and city that you live in. Finally after I explained how long I had been waiting for the replacement carafe, the person checked other warehouses. A carafe was located at another warehouse out of the area and was finally shipped to me. I received the replacement carafe on February 10, 2010. I made coffee on Saturday, February 13, 2010 with my new replacement carafe. Well, I still have the same problem. I was pouring my coffee in my cup and the coffee leaked from the carafe, just as before. I like the size of this 4-cup coffee maker, however I don't need a leaking carafe. I will call Cuisinart again for another replacement and hope it will not leak. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
 
Program's Questions
 
Program has not submitted any questions.
 
Program's Answers
 
Program has not submitted any answers.