Share lajoy's profile
 
Facebook MySpace Twitter
 
 
lajoy
 
 
 
lajoy's stats
 
  • Review count
    6
  • Helpfulness votes
    13
  • First review
    December 2, 2013
  • Last review
    August 3, 2016
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4
 
  • Question count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    April 7, 2017
  • Last question
    December 18, 2017
  • Featured questions
    0
 
Answers
  • Answer count
    0
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    None
  • Last answer
    None
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
lajoy's Reviews
 
Breeze through the season in these relaxed soft pants from Roxy. Pair them with all of your fave tops and tanks.
 
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
My mistake! don't buy JUNIORS' if you're a MISS SZ
PostedAugust 3, 2016
Customer avatar
" nice pants,nice rich color and flowy. I normally wear 14-16R, purchased XL. Too tight, Too long! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
 
Alfani's essential tummy-control pants feature a stretchy fit and a sleek silhouette, giving you comfort throughout the day without sacrificing style.
 
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
NICE BUT...
PostedAugust 3, 2016
Customer avatar
" After wearing for a couple of hours, they got kind of baggy and didn't hold their shape. I suggest sizing down "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
 
Lend a vintage feel to your lineup with this shift shirtdress by RACEHL Rachel Roy.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
WHITE RUNS BIG, CHAMBRAY RUNS SMALL!
PostedAugust 3, 2016
Customer avatar
" PURCHASED THE WHITE IN XXL(I'M A 16W-18W ON TOP, 16R BOTTOM) PERFECT! LOVED IT SO MUCH I PURCHASED THE CHAMBRAY SAME SIZE, WAY DIFFERENT FIT! TOO SMALL, FABRIC DIFFERENT THAN THE WHITE.. WILL RETURN AND ORDER PLUS SZ IN CHAMBRAY. HOPE THIS ONE FITS! SUCH A CUTE DRESS. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
A bold blend of fabrics and textures, Via Spiga's plus size coat is detailed with faux leather and trimmed in fluffy faux-fur.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FIT FOR A QUEEN!
PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
from birmingham,al
What type of weather would you recommend this for? Cold
Where did you purchase this item? Online
" This coat is absolutley goreous! This is my 3rd Via Spiga coat I have purchased from Macy's. Very high quality and luxurious. The fit is perfect. The fur hood really makes this coat stand out. I love how it lays across the shoulders. I could hardly wait until it became cold enough for me to wear it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
 
 Betsey Johnson Plus Size Wool-Blend Faux-Fur Corset Flared Coat
Betsey Johnson Plus Size Wool-Blend Faux-Fur Corset Flared Coat
The charm of Betsey Johnson's plus size coat is all in the details! A corset-inspired waist features luxe goldtone hardware for a feminine look.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FUN AND FLIRTY!
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
from birmingham,al
Age: 50-60
Gender: Female
I shop at macys.com: Frequently
" BOUGHT THIS COAT LAST YEAR AND I AM STILL LOVING IT! I HAD TO GO UP A SIZE DUE TO I AM FULL BUSTED. I HAD THE WAIST TAKEN IN A BIT. I WAS WORTH THE ALTERATIONS. I GET COMPLIMENTS EACH TIME I WEAR IT! PRICELESS!! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
 London Fog Plus Size Hooded Clip-Front Raincoat
London Fog Plus Size Hooded Clip-Front Raincoat
Timeless style no matter the weather. Build your outerwear look with London Fog's charming clip-front plus size raincoat.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
luv this raincoat!
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
from birmingham,al
Age: 50-60
Gender: Female
I shop at macys.com: Frequently
" Just bought this coat and I luv it! I wear 1x - 2x. 1x fits perfectly with room to spare. Nice weight on this coat. Very classic style also luv the silver closures. "
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
 
lajoy's Questions
 
Offering extra coverage in a below-knee silhouette, Calvin Klein's plus size walker coat gets a sophisticated finish from polished, double-breasted buttons.
 

What color are the buttons on the black coat? silver? gold?

2 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
lajoy
Birmingham, AL, USA
 
A streamlined silhouette and denim define the modern versatility of this chic Lauren Ralph Lauren shift.
 

pockets?

2 years, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
lajoy
 
lajoy's Answers
 
lajoy has not submitted any answers.