Share jackie13's profile
 
Facebook MySpace Twitter
 
 
jackie13
 
 
 
jackie13's stats
 
  • Review count
    16
  • Helpfulness votes
    34
  • First review
    October 14, 2010
  • Last review
    December 15, 2017
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    3.9
 
Questions
  • Question count
    0
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    None
  • Last question
    None
  • Featured questions
    0
 
Answers
  • Answer count
    0
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    None
  • Last answer
    None
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
jackie13's Reviews
1 2 next>>
 
Slouchy in a style that gathers at the back, Roxy's chunky-knit cardigan is the perfect go-to topper for laid-back looks.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful color!
PostedDecember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
Age: 30-39
Gender: Female
I shop at macys.com: Frequently
" This was the perfect mustard yellow! Love the fit, love the material, love the color! I've received so many compliments already first time wearing it! Definitely recommend! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
These dark-wash jeans feature fading and whiskering and are done in a roomier cut for a more comfortable fit. By Lucky Brand.
 
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Awkward fit
PostedDecember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
" So the bf was in the market for new jeans...he has a hard time finding something that fit for the big booty and tree trunk thighs/legs. After reading the reviews, I got these and the athletic fit in Levi's. Got the 38/32 and 36/32...38s were too too big, 36s were too snug (around the booty). Levi's 541 (if anyone was curious) worked out perfectly, color, fit, material, comfort...you name it. Hope Lucky can make some tweaks to give these complicated bodies more choices. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
 
Airy and feminine, this sweet wrap dress from Roxy will never steer you wrong, with adjustable spaghetti straps for a perfect fit.
 
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Eh...
PostedDecember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Age: 30-39
Gender: Female
I shop at macys.com: Frequently
" The material was cheap. I wanted to like it but it just wasn't what I expected. Sending it back. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Bring a radiant accent to wet-weather ensembles in the stylish Shiner rain boots from Tommy Hilfiger, complete with a metallic logo detail for sophisticated flair.
 
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
eh...
PostedDecember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Age: 30-39
Gender: Female
I shop at macys.com: Frequently
" I really wanted to like these, especially because I got them on sale and it was such a good deal. The band at the top was a weird looking contrast to the shiny boots. I sent them back. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
American Rag's Dawnn cowboy boots are smooth and chocolate, with detailed embroidery all along the shaft.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for
PostedDecember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Age: 30-39
Gender: Female
I shop at macys.com: Frequently
" Who knew how expensive cowboy boots can be??? Well, these were the right price point and they're super cute! BONUS: comfortable to wear all day! I love a good find and this one definitely was! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
INC International Concepts' contemporary cardigan is styled with a beautifully curved hem and versatile open front.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this cardi
PostedDecember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Age: 30-39
Gender: Female
I shop at macys.com: Frequently
" This is my favorite cardi right now! It's comfy and thicker than most of the cardigans I own. I can wear it to work with some slacks or jeans on the weekends. I'm gonna get more colors now! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Pull on cozy and comfy style with this stylish completer cardigan from Charter Club finished with an elegant shawl collar and stitched design.
 
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Too bulky
PostedDecember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Age: 30-39
Gender: Female
I shop at macys.com: Frequently
Runs Small
slightly large
Runs Large
" The sweater runs big plus it's a little chunky/bulky for my taste. The blue was a brilliant blue (pretty) but a little too bright. This one is going back. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
 
The perfect go-to fit-Levi's® 711 skinny ankle jeans are designed with innovative stretch to lift, flatter and hold all day long.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Levi's is starting to be my favorite brand!
PostedDecember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Age: 30-39
Gender: Female
I shop at macys.com: Frequently
" So I'm 4'11 and I've always had a hard time finding jeans that fit. Alterations cost an arm and a leg if you have to alter every pair of pants I purchase. Hey! here's a trick....ankle jeans fit perfectly! no alterations needed! I love how comfy these are and how they hug around all the right places. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
 
Designed for guys who want a tailored look with the comfort of relaxed jeans. Levi's® 541™ athletic fit jeans are roomier in the seat and thigh, with a slightly tapered leg opening and added stretch for a comfortable fit.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best fit ever!
PostedDecember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
" I got this for a man that does crossfit like his life depends on it. Tree trunk thigh/legs and a brotha behind...after trying a couple different fit/brands, finally found something he liked! Got the Levi's 541 Athletic fit 1) because it was on sale..gotta love Macy's deals 2) the reviews from other hard to shop for booties. These fit perfectly! Room around the booty, enough room around the legs without making him look like a teenager with saggy pants! He said they're stretchy and very comfy too. About to stock up before you all vultures buy them all! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Upgrade your cold-weather style without sacrificing warmth in this wool-blend field coat from MICHAEL Michael Kors, with an attached bib and roomy pockets.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casual but stylish
PostedNovember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Runs Small
slightly small
Runs Large
Very Lightweight
Moderately Heavy
Very Heavy
" I wanted to get something for my boyfriend that he could wear for special occasions and casual outings. This jacket was exactly what I was looking for. He's a t-shirt/shorts kind of guy and he loved it! The fit, material, style, all great! Michael Kors has been on point with jackets so far (2/2). Keep it up! "
+10points
15of 20voted this as helpful.
 
1 2 next>>
jackie13's Questions
 
jackie13 has not submitted any questions.
 
jackie13's Answers
 
jackie13 has not submitted any answers.