Share Wayland's profile
 
Facebook MySpace Twitter
 
 
Wayland
 
 
 
Wayland's stats
 
  • Review count
    24
  • Helpfulness votes
    72
  • First review
    October 28, 2013
  • Last review
    December 20, 2016
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4.3
 
Questions
  • Question count
    0
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    None
  • Last question
    None
  • Featured questions
    0
 
Answers
  • Answer count
    0
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    None
  • Last answer
    None
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
Wayland's Reviews
1 2 3 next>>
 
Tonal diamonds decorate a pair of plus-size fashion tights from Berkshire infused with extra stretch for all-day (and all-night) comfort.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best tights ever
PostedDecember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Age: 50-60
Gender: Female
I shop at macys.com: Frequently
" These are great plus size tights. The fit is perfect. Highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Wrap yourself in luxurious warmth and style with this cashmere cardigan from Charter Club. The plus size design is a chic update for your favorite work or weekend separates.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Beautiful
PostedDecember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Age: 50-60
Gender: Female
I shop at macys.com: Frequently
" Nice sweater. Light weight. Perfect with the cashmere turtle neck. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
A ribbed-knit texture adds sleek verticality to Berkshire's comfortable plus-size tights, designed with a cooling control top and non-binding waistband.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for the holiday
PostedDecember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Age: 50-60
Gender: Female
I shop at macys.com: Frequently
" These are great plus size tights. The fit is perfect. Highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
The Fur Vault's fox fur headband turns braving the cold into a seriously stylish pursuit!
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love this headband
PostedDecember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Age: 50-60
Gender: Female
I shop at macys.com: Frequently
" High Quality Fur. I bought the silver and just love it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
11of 13voted this as helpful.
 
Rich, saturated color. Berkshire's Luxe control top tights give you the opaque coverage you desire.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!
PostedDecember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Age: 50-60
Gender: Female
I shop at macys.com: Frequently
" These are great plus size tights. The fit is perfect. Highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Berkshire's plus-size fashion tights provide sleek and comfortable coverage in an opaque, 70-denier matte finish.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love the color
PostedDecember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Age: 50-60
Gender: Female
I shop at macys.com: Frequently
" These are great plus size tights. The fit is perfect. Highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
 
A wardrobe must-have, these opaque tights with control top by HUE can be paired with every look - from casual to career.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the fit!
PostedDecember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Age: 50-60
Gender: Female
I shop at macys.com: Frequently
" These are great plus size tights. The fit is perfect. Highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Keep your standards high when the temperature drops with this sleek and oh-so-warm plus size jacket from Columbia, featuring a water-repellent finish and faux-down insulation.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!
PostedDecember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
" Love this jacket. Light weight and warm. Great price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
 
This creamy formula features a soft cushiony feel, medium-to-full buildable coverage and a satin finish.
 
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
was not impressed
PostedNovember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Age: 50-60
Gender: Female
I shop at macys.com: Frequently
" Didn't like the color on me. The color wasn't rich enough for me. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
 
Uniquely formulated to defy drying, this creamy, Vitamin E-infused lipstick conditions and delivers luxe color. Available in three finishes, cream, glaze and frost, and a wide range of shades to complement women of color, this lipstick goes on smooth and stays on long.
 
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Like the color
PostedNovember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Age: 50-60
Gender: Female
I shop at macys.com: Frequently
Sheer
slightly sheer
Bold
Natural Wear
 
Long Lasting
" The fashion fair lipsticks are ok. I prefer Estee Lauder lipsticks . they give my lips a bolder color that seems to last longer. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
1 2 3 next>>
Wayland's Questions
 
Wayland has not submitted any questions.
 
Wayland's Answers
 
Wayland has not submitted any answers.