Share nickiINC's profile
 
Facebook MySpace Twitter
 
 
nickiINC
 
 
 
nickiINC's stats
 
  • Review count
    165
  • Helpfulness votes
    186
  • First review
    December 12, 2009
  • Last review
    June 18, 2017
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4
 
Questions
  • Question count
    0
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    None
  • Last question
    None
  • Featured questions
    0
 
Answers
  • Answer count
    0
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    None
  • Last answer
    None
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
nickiINC's Reviews
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>
 
Opt for a stylish statement-making spin on a classic boho silhouette with INC International Concepts' petite denim maxi dress featuring a distinctive dip-dye design and flattering off-the-shoulder neckline.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cute, but do this.....
PostedJune 18, 2017
Customer avatar
" So, I am 5,7" and wanted this dress to be at my ankle. So, i ended up ordering the petite version in my normal size and that worked perfectly! I love the ruffles and OTS details! He material is nice, not heavy at all, perfect summer dress! "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
 
INC International Concepts kicks your denim style out of the park in this flowing high-low trapeze dress, designed with four handy pockets and a classic point collar.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great denim midi
PostedJune 18, 2017
Customer avatar
" This dress runs a tad large, one size really! I love the midi length and that it has pockets and a zipper too! Dress looks nice and is the perfect summer lightweight denim! "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
 
Make a fashionable statement in this bold, harem-inspired jumpsuit from Free People.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun jumpsuit but.....
PostedJune 18, 2017
Customer avatar
" So first off, this is a very cute jumpsuit! I love that it has pockets and ties at the shoulders and has leg slits. With that said, i think it needs to be belted at the waist or else it looks too much like MC Hammer pants, lol! Also I had to add a bralette rather than a normal bra! With that combo it looks like a cute outfit! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
A cargo vest is stylishly urban with utilitarian flap pockets and a safari-chic drawstring waist. From American Rag.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect fit, love it!
PostedDecember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Age: 30-39
Gender: Female
I shop at macys.com: Frequently
" I wear a M/L in most tops and got the vest in a Large and it fits well. This size allows me to wear sweaters underneath as well, however unable to zip it up with a sweater, but that's not what I intended to do anyway. I only wear this vest open and draped over my other tops. The quality is good and is on trend, you will not be disappointed. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
 
This body-hugging sweater dress from RACHEL Rachel Roy makes a chic statement any day of the week.
 
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Pretty but TIGHT
PostedDecember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Runs Small
slightly small
Runs Large
Too Short
neutral
Too Long
Minimal Coverage
neutral
Full Coverage
" This is definitely a tight fitting dress, does not conceal a thing, so be prepared for that. The lace up detail is very nice and the overall quality of the dress is great! The only reason I returned is because it was too tight on me and too heavy weight of a material, especially for the warm weather months that I had wanted to wear it in most often. I own many RRR dresses, this one did fit tts, however possibly sizing up would allow a bit more room, but that size for me was sold out. "
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
 
Go super-chic in these lived-in skinny jeans from GUESS.
 
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nice detail but low rise.
PostedDecember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Age: 30-39
Gender: Female
I shop at macys.com: Frequently
Runs Small
neutral
Runs Large
Too Short
neutral
Too Long
Slim
Slightly Slim
Relaxed
" These are cute patched jeans and on trend for sure, however the description says mid rise and that is not the case, these are definitely a low rise pair of jeans. With that said, the patches and distressing look great, so as long as your are ok with a low rise than these jeans are a great investment. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
You'll be the chicest one around in this trend-forward frock from Freshman.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect on trend dress
PostedDecember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Age: 30-39
Gender: Female
I shop at macys.com: Frequently
Runs Small
neutral
Runs Large
Too Short
neutral
Too Long
Chest Too Tight
neutral
Chest Too Loose
" This dress runs tts and looks very cute on my pre-teen daughter. The dress looks like pic seen on this site, length is just above the knees with a high low hem detail. My daughter is wearing it with leggings and combat boots now and looks adorable. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Channel a boho-chic edge with this American Rag jacket, featuring fringe styling and luxe faux-suede fabric.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect suede jacket
PostedDecember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Age: 30-39
Gender: Female
I shop at macys.com: Frequently
" I believe this jacket to runs tts and is of medium weight. I normally wear a size M/L in tops and went with a Large in this jacket and it drapes perfectly. The fringe beaded detail is beautiful and makes this piece unique compared to others I have owned. You will not be disappointed. The fit is nice and looks just like the pic seen on the model. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Look dazzling in this sequin-embellished shift dress from RACHEL Rachel Roy.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous sequin dress!
PostedDecember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Runs Small
neutral
Runs Large
Too Short
neutral
Too Long
Minimal Coverage
neutral
Full Coverage
" This dress fits tts and is the perfect length on my 5'8" frame (just above the knees). The dress has pockets and the sequins can change color from white to gold with a slight movement of your hand for a whole new look! I typically wear a size 10/12 and purchased the Large. You will not be disappointed. It looks so pretty dressed up or down, I even paired a flannel underneath of this dress and belted it for a more casual look and also paired it with a sweater jacket and OTK boots!! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
Stay warm and on trend with this plush faux-fur coat from Wildflower, for an undeniably chic appeal.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grea faux fur
PostedDecember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
" I was skeptical to purchase without a review, but glad I took the chance. I wear a medium/large in tops and went with the large in this coat. It fits perfect and allows room for a heaver knit underneath as well. The colors are beautiful and it fits just as the model shows, hip length. Arm length is also perfect, just as pictured on model ( I am 5'7" for reference). Great purchase overall. "
+18points
19of 20voted this as helpful.
 
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>
nickiINC's Questions
 
nickiINC has not submitted any questions.
 
nickiINC's Answers
 
nickiINC has not submitted any answers.