Customer Reviews for Receive a Complimentary Weekender Duffel with any large spray purchase from the COACH mens fragrance collection

Receive a Complimentary Weekender Duffel with any large spray purchase from the COACH mens fragrance collection

Receive a Complimentary Weekender Duffel with any large spray purchase from the COACH men's fragrance collection.
Average Customer Rating:
4.69 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(113 Reviews) 113
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 113 reviews
5 Stars
90
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
82 of 8498%of reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Receive a Complimentary Weekender Duffel with any large spray purchase from the COACH mens fragrance collection
Review 1 for Receive a Complimentary Weekender Duffel with any large spray purchase from the COACH mens fragrance collection
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Luxurious Excellent Price

PostedJune 5, 2019
Customer avatar
Age: 30-39
Gender: Male
I shop at macys.com: Frequently
What is your make-up style? Glam
What is your skin tone? Medium
What is your skin type? Combination
Eye color: Brown
Where did you purchase this item? Online
Received Free Product Yes
Subtle scent
neutral
Strong scent
Body mist
Lasting Fragrance
Lasting Fragrance
Best for Day
Day or Night
Best for Night
" I bought for my Husband Birthday
He loves it and use it everyday
He loves Blue Polo
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Receive a Complimentary Weekender Duffel with any large spray purchase from the COACH mens fragrance collection
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the Fragrance

PostedAugust 30, 2018
Customer avatar
from Atlanta
Age: 50-60
Gender: Male
I shop at macys.com: Frequently
What is your make-up style? Natural
What is your skin tone? Medium
What is your skin type? Normal
Eye color: Hazel
Received Free Product Yes
" I am not big on wearing Cologne. But i find this fragrance to be very pleasant "
User submitted photo
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Receive a Complimentary Weekender Duffel with any large spray purchase from the COACH mens fragrance collection
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fresh and classic, long wearing scent

PostedSeptember 3, 2018
Customer avatar
from MN
Age: 40-49
Gender: Female
I shop at macys.com: Frequently
What is your make-up style? Natural
What is your skin tone? Light
What is your skin type? Combination
Eye color: Hazel
Received Free Product Yes
Body mist
 
Lasting Fragrance
" I got this perfume for my husband. The original bottle design attracted my attention and once I smelled it I knew - that’s what I’d like my husband to wear. The perfume has a fresh and classic, long wearing scent. It’s not fruity, but rather spicy-filled masculine scent, mature but not overpowering. "
User submitted photo
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Receive a Complimentary Weekender Duffel with any large spray purchase from the COACH mens fragrance collection
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Refreshing cologne

PostedSeptember 7, 2018
Customer avatar
from Boston
Age: 40-49
Gender: Female
I shop at macys.com: Frequently
Received Free Product Yes
Subtle scent
slightly strong
Strong scent
Body mist
 
Lasting Fragrance
Best for Day
 
Best for Night
" I am really liking the masculine kinda woodsy, subtle fruity smell this cologne takes on my mans skin when wearing it. It's not too overpowering and it seems to last all day even in the summer. I like the bottle and its unique twist top that prevents accidental spraying. "
User submitted photo
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Receive a Complimentary Weekender Duffel with any large spray purchase from the COACH mens fragrance collection
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

So Male

PostedOctober 20, 2017
Customer avatar
" My husband chose this cologne- it is fresh yet rustic- our new favorite! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Receive a Complimentary Weekender Duffel with any large spray purchase from the COACH mens fragrance collection
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Christmas gift

PostedDecember 16, 2017
Customer avatar
" I bought this for my husband for Christmas and it smells like heaven. Not to sweet, not to musky, but just right. Can’t wait for him to wear this 24/7. If you looking for that cologne that will make you rip your spouses cloths off and jump on them this is it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Receive a Complimentary Weekender Duffel with any large spray purchase from the COACH mens fragrance collection
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Epic Scent

PostedOctober 6, 2017
Customer avatar
" The moment I tried this cologne, I was like yup!!! This cologne works like magic with my pheromones. I would definitely recommend as it is long lasting and it’s smell amazing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Receive a Complimentary Weekender Duffel with any large spray purchase from the COACH mens fragrance collection
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dynamic Fragrance Coach!!

PostedAugust 30, 2018
Customer avatar
from North Port Florida
Age: Over 60
Gender: Female
I shop at macys.com: Frequently
What is your make-up style? Glam
What is your skin tone? Light
What is your skin type? Normal
Eye color: Green
Received Free Product Yes
Body mist
Lasting Fragrance
Lasting Fragrance
" The fragrance is subtle and long lasting. Great pricing a must buy for Men. The bottle design is a wow factor! Great gift for all men. "
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Receive a Complimentary Weekender Duffel with any large spray purchase from the COACH mens fragrance collection
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best New Cologne for my BF

PostedOctober 6, 2017
Customer avatar
" This is one of the most amazing new cologne's I've smelled in awhile. It's not too over powering at all but lasts all day. Can't wait until they come out with a gift set!! Will definitely buy when they come out with one! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Receive a Complimentary Weekender Duffel with any large spray purchase from the COACH mens fragrance collection
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Awesome product

PostedSeptember 30, 2017
Customer avatar
" Its an awesome cologne but you will not receive ths gift"umbrella". "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Receive a Complimentary Weekender Duffel with any large spray purchase from the COACH mens fragrance collection
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the cologne

PostedDecember 9, 2017
Customer avatar
" A soficticated, elegant manely sent, perfect for everyday use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Receive a Complimentary Weekender Duffel with any large spray purchase from the COACH mens fragrance collection
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Scent

PostedOctober 16, 2017
Customer avatar
" Excellent product. Smells great. Highly recommended.
Excellent product. Smells great. Highly recommended.
Excellent product. Smells great. Highly recommended.
Excellent product. Smells great. Highly recommended.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
9of 11voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Receive a Complimentary Weekender Duffel with any large spray purchase from the COACH mens fragrance collection
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Christmas present!

PostedDecember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
" I smelled this in a magazine that came home and I loved it! I’m giving it to my husband for Christmas, I’m sure he’ll love it also. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Receive a Complimentary Weekender Duffel with any large spray purchase from the COACH mens fragrance collection
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Smells

PostedOctober 6, 2017
Customer avatar
" smells really good.. Will purchase again.. love the smell on my Fiance "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Receive a Complimentary Weekender Duffel with any large spray purchase from the COACH mens fragrance collection
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the scent!

PostedOctober 7, 2017
Customer avatar
" I really liked to know that this product is what it’s made to be great scent! I like that the employee took time to show me it and spray it to we’re I can only make the buy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Receive a Complimentary Weekender Duffel with any large spray purchase from the COACH mens fragrance collection
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best fragrence to date!!

PostedJanuary 5, 2018
Customer avatar
" this new line of Coach for men is truly a gift to us guy's. picked up a big bottle on my way through Macy's and scored a date that same day because the smell of it caputured the attention of a beautiful girl. it almost felt as if i was in a commercail for this line. if my words mean anything i suggest u pick one up today and smell like a true WINNER! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Receive a Complimentary Weekender Duffel with any large spray purchase from the COACH mens fragrance collection
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Smells great!

PostedJuly 12, 2019
Customer avatar
" This has a nice rich fragrance to it. Great for the evening... I would recommend this to anyone. It closely matches my Prada and Chanel colognes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Receive a Complimentary Weekender Duffel with any large spray purchase from the COACH mens fragrance collection
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best

PostedDecember 19, 2017
Customer avatar
" This cologne is the bomb.i bought it for Christmas gift for my man .the price was reasonable. 12/5/2017. 40-47 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Receive a Complimentary Weekender Duffel with any large spray purchase from the COACH mens fragrance collection
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sensual SMELLING fragrance

PostedApril 13, 2018
Customer avatar
" This fragrance is very sensual and I have gotten MANY nice comments from some very attractive women. They love it and so do I. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Receive a Complimentary Weekender Duffel with any large spray purchase from the COACH mens fragrance collection
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the fragrance

PostedDecember 22, 2017
Customer avatar
" A gift for my husband for Christmas and he hasn't opened it yet but I think he’s gonna love it. Smells awesome I love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>