Customer Reviews for Mens Christ Head Pendant in 14k Yellow and White Gold

Mens Christ Head Pendant in 14k Yellow and White Gold

Embrace your faith with this dramatic pendant, handsomely set in lustrous 14k gold and white gold. Approximate drop length: 1-1/3 inches.
Average Customer Rating:
3.185 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
7
15 of 2658%of reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Mens Christ Head Pendant in 14k Yellow and White Gold
Review 1 for Mens Christ Head Pendant in 14k Yellow and White Gold
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedJune 16, 2019
Customer avatar
Age: 30-39
Gender: Male
I shop at macys.com: Occasionally
Style: Sporty
Where did you purchase this item? Online
Received Free Product No
" I like it's a good size for my chain looks very good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mens Christ Head Pendant in 14k Yellow and White Gold
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very nice detail

PostedJanuary 14, 2017
Customer avatar
" The pendent is a good size for men to wear. It has very excellent details of the face and it is off set by the white gold. Beautiful piece of jewelry "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mens Christ Head Pendant in 14k Yellow and White Gold
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Disappointment

PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
" The Christ was nicely crafted but the piece itself is paper thin and hollow . Way over priced for the poor quality that it is . Super small as well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+14points
19of 24voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mens Christ Head Pendant in 14k Yellow and White Gold
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

one of a kind

PostedMay 4, 2018
Customer avatar
from DALLAS
Gender: Male
I shop at macys.com: Frequently
Style: Updated Classic
Where did you purchase this item? Online
Product Experience:
Runs Small
slightly small
Runs Large
Classic
Very Classic
Contemporary
" Beautiful Pendent kinda flimsy and light but it's an eye catcher! I ordered two! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mens Christ Head Pendant in 14k Yellow and White Gold
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not solid

PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
" The two stars are for the face which is quite beautiful and beautifully done. However, this piece is extremely fragile, thin, and is hollow. Already there are holes in the gold. Be aware. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+14points
24of 34voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mens Christ Head Pendant in 14k Yellow and White Gold
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Beautiful Pendant but....

PostedJuly 2, 2018
Customer avatar
Age: 50-60
Gender: Female
I shop at macys.com: Frequently
Product Experience:
Runs Small
slightly large
Runs Large
Classic
Neutral
Contemporary
" This is a beautiful pendant but it is open on the back , therefore it looks cheap when the pendant flips over. If it had a back to it, I would have kept it. It is not finished on the back. Too bad. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mens Christ Head Pendant in 14k Yellow and White Gold
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Quality

PostedJuly 17, 2017
Customer avatar
" I absolutely love this pendant. I paired it with a 14k gold twisted rope chain. It is gorgeous. Im in love. What a great way to show my love for Jesus by wearing his face. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mens Christ Head Pendant in 14k Yellow and White Gold
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great buy

PostedDecember 22, 2017
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Runs Small
mostly small
Runs Large
Classic
Slightly Contemporary
Contemporary
" I was looking for a pendant that was not too big or flashy. This was the perfect size to go with a thin chain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mens Christ Head Pendant in 14k Yellow and White Gold
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

christ head pendant

PostedOctober 11, 2017
Customer avatar
Age: 50-60
Gender: Male
I shop at macys.com: Frequently
Style: Trendy
Where did you purchase this item? Online
Product Experience:
Runs Small
mostly small
Runs Large
Classic
Slightly Contemporary
Contemporary
" This Christ head pendant is not worth the money , It so thin it looks like paper "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mens Christ Head Pendant in 14k Yellow and White Gold
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Tiny

PostedNovember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
" I understand that the purpose the size of jewellery is most times exaggerated in the images online is to capture the details of the item, however, it can also become misleading and it's left up to the customer's imagination as to how big or small the item is. I did not expect this pendant to be massive, especially based on the price, but I didn't expect it to be some small either. I think that with jewellery, the measurements should always be provided. This pendant was small and paper-thin. I returned it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
10of 18voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mens Christ Head Pendant in 14k Yellow and White Gold
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great looking piece

PostedJuly 31, 2017
Customer avatar
" it is a beautiful piece. get tones of compliments. it is very light and you get for what you paid, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mens Christ Head Pendant in 14k Yellow and White Gold
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Don’t buy!

PostedJanuary 7, 2018
Customer avatar
" This product is small and thing, not worth buying. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Mens Christ Head Pendant in 14k Yellow and White Gold
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Disappointed, have purchased better from Macy's.

PostedJanuary 9, 2017
Customer avatar
" Pendant pictured is great, but once item arrived. Didn't like how thin charm was made. Some what miss leading. For a 14k item never seen anything so thin and hollow. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Mens Christ Head Pendant in 14k Yellow and White Gold
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Do not recommend

PostedApril 7, 2017
Customer avatar
" I am really not happy with this pendant. It is hallow and has no weight. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Mens Christ Head Pendant in 14k Yellow and White Gold
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice pendant

PostedNovember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
" It is a hallow pendant but it isn't flimsy like others I've seen. It's a gift for my 17 year son so I think it's going to be perfect for him. I like it and would recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Mens Christ Head Pendant in 14k Yellow and White Gold
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Absolutely gorgeous

PostedDecember 8, 2018
Customer avatar
Age: 50-60
Gender: Female
I shop at macys.com: Frequently
Style: Updated Classic
Where did you purchase this item? Online
" I purchased the Christ head pendant as a giift and it is beautifully crafted. I loved it as soon as I saw it. However the downside to this is, it is very thin and light. Can't t even say it's hollow because it doesn't even have a back to it. That was a disappointment. Had it been solid it would have been perfect. I kept it because I liked the way it looked. I bought it on sale and still feel it wasn't worth the price in gold but I gave it 4 stars because it is a beautiful piece of craftsmanship. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Mens Christ Head Pendant in 14k Yellow and White Gold
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Okay for sales price

PostedJuly 28, 2017
Customer avatar
" It's smaller and thin, it's however unique and has a well crafted design. Catch on sale not worth full price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Mens Christ Head Pendant in 14k Yellow and White Gold
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice piece

PostedJuly 21, 2017
Customer avatar
" The pendant is lightweight but looks good. I will buy another once itsok sale again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Mens Christ Head Pendant in 14k Yellow and White Gold
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Cheaply made

PostedJuly 17, 2018
Customer avatar
" Always check quality inside store before buying .... "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Mens Christ Head Pendant in 14k Yellow and White Gold
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

NOT TO MY LIKING

PostedMarch 22, 2018
Customer avatar
Age: 40-49
Gender: Male
I shop at macys.com: Frequently
Style: Updated Classic
Where did you purchase this item? Online
Product Experience:
Runs Small
very small
Runs Large
Classic
Very Classic
Contemporary
" THIS PIECE WAS SMALL I WILL BE RETURNING IT TOMORROW MORNING "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>