Customer Reviews for Levis 711 Studded Zip-Detail Ankle Skinny Jeans

Levis 711 Studded Zip-Detail Ankle Skinny Jeans

Every drop counts, so Levi's® aim to use less water. Their designers are constantly thinking of new ways to create the same styles you love while cutting back on H2O, such as updating finishing techniques to require less water than traditional processes. These are made using their Water<Less® techniques. Women everywhere have fallen in love with the 711 Skinny Jean. Now it's your turn. These are your go-to skinny jeans, styled with a figure-hugging fit, chic silhouette and faded blue wash.
Average Customer Rating:
4.366 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
34 of 4085%of reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Levis 711 Studded Zip-Detail Ankle Skinny Jeans
Review 1 for Levis 711 Studded Zip-Detail Ankle Skinny Jeans
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovin' my Levi's!

PostedDecember 12, 2018
Customer avatar
from Oregon
Age: 30-39
Gender: Female
I shop at macys.com: Occasionally
Body type: Curvy
Where did you purchase this item? In-store
" My new 711 Studded Zip Detail Ankle Skinny Jeans are FABULOUS! They fit perfect. They're comfortable. They go with everything. I can dress them up and go to work or throw on an oversized top and lounge with my friends. I'm buying a pair in every color! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Levis 711 Studded Zip-Detail Ankle Skinny Jeans
This review is fromLevis 711 Skinny Ankle Jeans.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

711 Are Better Better than the Rest

PostedAugust 23, 2015
Customer avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
Age: 40-49
Gender: Female
I shop at macys.com: Frequently
" I purchased every style of Levis and these fit the best . I liked the 710's very skinny, but the 711 skinny are the better fit. I am petite and curvy. 5ft 2in with a 29 inch waist. I purchased the 29 short and love the fit. They do not buckle on the leg because the length is perfect. They hug your curves and still allow you to breathe and feel comfortable. The indigo ridge wash is a dark rich color and I will wear these to work as a teacher. I would recommend the 711 if you are curvy and the 710 if you are straighter or thinner on your bottom. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Levis 711 Studded Zip-Detail Ankle Skinny Jeans
This review is fromLevis 711 Skinny Ankle Jeans.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute but not what is pictured

PostedApril 13, 2019
Customer avatar
Age: 30-39
Gender: Female
I shop at macys.com: Frequently
Body type: Straight
Where did you purchase this item? Online
" I ordered these jeans in the “Hawaii Lights” color and in the picture it shows a raw hem, but what I received was different, it had a cuff with a stitch hem at the bottom. They were also loose fitting on the leg so it wasn’t a true skinny. I’m 5’0 usually sz 2 petite. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Levis 711 Studded Zip-Detail Ankle Skinny Jeans
This review is fromLevis 711 Skinny Ankle Jeans.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect jeans!

PostedMay 31, 2019
Customer avatar
Runs Small
neutral
Runs Large
Too Short
neutral
Too Long
Low Rise
neutral
High Rise
" Fit very comfortable and look super cute! These jeans are short ankle length on most people probably but being 5’ tall they are about perfect length for me! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Levis 711 Studded Zip-Detail Ankle Skinny Jeans
This review is fromLevis 711 Skinny Ankle Jeans.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Wrong jeans on the picture

PostedApril 19, 2019
Customer avatar
Runs Small
neutral
Runs Large
Too Short
neutral
Too Long
Low Rise
neutral
High Rise
" I love levis ... but I ordered the Hawaii light color twice and they keep sending me the wrong is not the one from the picture "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Levis 711 Studded Zip-Detail Ankle Skinny Jeans
This review is fromLevis 711 Skinny Ankle Jeans.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

not good

PostedApril 13, 2019
Customer avatar
Age: 50-60
Gender: Female
I shop at macys.com: Frequently
Body type: Curvy
Where did you purchase this item? Online
Runs Small
slightly small
Runs Large
Too Short
slightly long
Too Long
Low Rise
neutral
High Rise
" was not the product i ordered that was pictured online. these pants had rhinestones all over the pants and were not what i ordered. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Levis 711 Studded Zip-Detail Ankle Skinny Jeans
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I Like it

PostedApril 12, 2019
Customer avatar
" I Bought Size 26 With Tall 5'3"and 120 Pounds Is Perfect The Zipper Not On The back On The Sides But Looks Good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Levis 711 Studded Zip-Detail Ankle Skinny Jeans
This review is fromLevis 711 Skinny Ankle Jeans.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite Jean !!

PostedMay 10, 2019
Customer avatar
Age: 40-49
Gender: Female
I shop at macys.com: Frequently
Body type: Curvy
Where did you purchase this item? In-store
Runs Small
neutral
Runs Large
Too Short
neutral
Too Long
Low Rise
neutral
High Rise
" I haven't bought a Levi's jean in years. I was looking for a white jean, and I found this at a good price and the best part they fit great!!! so comfortable and stylish!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Levis 711 Studded Zip-Detail Ankle Skinny Jeans
This review is fromLevis 711 Skinny Ankle Jeans.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love

PostedMay 3, 2019
Customer avatar
" love how this jean fits my daughter thinks they fit great would recommend. I really don't have anything more to say, but need to get to 50 words "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Levis 711 Studded Zip-Detail Ankle Skinny Jeans
This review is fromLevis 711 Skinny Ankle Jeans.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best jeans

PostedMay 31, 2019
Customer avatar
" They were true white and fit well. They were made well had enough stretch not to tight. Looks cute for the summer time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Levis 711 Studded Zip-Detail Ankle Skinny Jeans
This review is fromLevis 711 Skinny Ankle Jeans.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice jeans but...

PostedMay 16, 2019
Customer avatar
" I love Levi's they always have different styles with good quality, the only downfall is that the sizing can be inconsistent, I have another pair of 711's and they fit well, these do not have much stretch so definitely size up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Levis 711 Studded Zip-Detail Ankle Skinny Jeans
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not as described

PostedFebruary 14, 2019
Customer avatar
" The back zipper is on the side and not on the back. It is true size and fits perfect on the waist.
I am giving three start cause it is not as described.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Levis 711 Studded Zip-Detail Ankle Skinny Jeans
This review is fromLevis 711 Skinny Ankle Jeans.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great style & fit!

PostedJuly 24, 2015
Customer avatar
from Southern CA
" These jeans are comfortable & flattering. The color is rich. I am just under 5'5" and I like a bit of "ruching" in the lower leg, so i ordered the 32" length. They are definitely skinny jeans and tight all over but they look & feel great on. Also they sit just below the waist. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Levis 711 Studded Zip-Detail Ankle Skinny Jeans
This review is fromLevis 711 Skinny Ankle Jeans.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best fit ever

PostedOctober 2, 2015
Customer avatar
from Pennsylvania
Runs Small
neutral
Runs Large
Too Short
neutral
Too Long
Low Rise
neutral
High Rise
" Love Levi's 711 they fit way better than the super skinnys. The mid waist fits perfect so you don't have to constantly pull them up. Fabric is soft and comfortable . Very flattering "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Levis 711 Studded Zip-Detail Ankle Skinny Jeans
This review is fromLevis 711 Skinny Ankle Jeans.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My favorite

PostedApril 9, 2019
Customer avatar
Age: 30-39
Gender: Female
I shop at macys.com: Frequently
" These jeans are my go to. I have purchased them in multiple colors and various times. 711's are awesome. They are a good fit, have good stretch and are super comfortable. Highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Levis 711 Studded Zip-Detail Ankle Skinny Jeans
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Levis with detailing

PostedApril 5, 2019
Customer avatar
Age: 50-60
Gender: Female
I shop at macys.com: Frequently
" I am 5'4" and 133 pounds
I wear a size 28 waist and purchased a Size 28.
True to size and a perfect fit
They are mid rise and have a little stretch
I love that levis added detailing around the ankles with the Zipper and the little metal studs
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Levis 711 Studded Zip-Detail Ankle Skinny Jeans
This review is fromLevis 711 Skinny Ankle Jeans.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Skinny Jeans

PostedApril 5, 2019
Customer avatar
Runs Small
neutral
Runs Large
Too Short
neutral
Too Long
Low Rise
mostly low
High Rise
" Was sorry to see that my size is hard to get. Found 2 pairs only. Size 31 waist - 28 length "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Levis 711 Studded Zip-Detail Ankle Skinny Jeans
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love!!!

PostedMarch 29, 2019
Customer avatar
Runs Small
neutral
Runs Large
Too Short
neutral
Too Long
Low Rise
neutral
High Rise
" The zipper is not in the back line shown in the pic but they are so cute! Nice stretch I wore them all day! I am ordering the other color!
I’m in love
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Levis 711 Studded Zip-Detail Ankle Skinny Jeans
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

711 are not for anyone with a single curve

PostedMarch 27, 2019
Customer avatar
Age: 25-29
Gender: Female
Runs Small
very small
Runs Large
" these are the second pairs of 711s i tried because of how cute they were.. I have thighs and booty.. there was no way, i could tell as soon as i opened them. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Levis 711 Studded Zip-Detail Ankle Skinny Jeans
This review is fromLevis 711 Skinny Ankle Jeans.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My go to jeans

PostedOctober 15, 2015
Customer avatar
" These jeans have become my go to for this fall. They sit well as a mid rise, and the bit of stretch gives some wiggle room so I don't feel so constricted. I'm in the taller side (5'8"), and I'm finding the 29"x32" to be perfect as the length hits perfectly by the ankles. I find the dark color to be very flattering, and it's been pairing well with all my other fall clothes! I've been a fan of Levi's quality, and I am pleased that these jeans feel like they won't fall apart easily. Definitely recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>