Customer Reviews for Lancome Renergie Lift Multi-Action Lifting & Firming Duo

Lancome Renergie Lift Multi-Action Lifting & Firming Duo

"Minimize signs of aging within one week with our visibly lifting and firming duo! Lift, firm and tighten all facial zones with Rénergie Lift Multi-Action Day Cream, a moisturizer with SPF protection that delivers visible results including visibly reduced wrinkles and lifted facial contours, cheekbones and jawline.Then, replenish your skin with moisture overnight with Rénergie Lift Multi-Action Night Cream. Wake up to smoother-looking skin as fine lines and wrinkles appear diminished. This Limited-Edition Duo Includes TWO FULL-SIZE Products:Visibly fight signs of aging for firmer, more lifted skinRénergie Lift Multi-Action Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15 Lifting and Firming Moisturizer Cream All Skin Types(1.7 OZ.) Smooth and tighten your skin while you sleep Rénergie Lift Multi-Action Night Lifting and Firming Night Cream (2.6 OZ.)
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 11100%of reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Lancome Renergie Lift Multi-Action Lifting & Firming Duo
Review 1 for Lancome Renergie Lift Multi-Action Lifting & Firming Duo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this skincare cream!

PostedFebruary 21, 2018
Customer avatar
from Concord, NH
Age: Over 60
Gender: Female
I shop at macys.com: Occasionally
What is your make-up style? Girly Girl
What is your skin tone? Light
What is your skin type? Normal
Eye color: Blue
Where did you purchase this item? Online
" It has a very light fragrance and melts right into your skin. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Lancome Renergie Lift Multi-Action Lifting & Firming Duo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really works!

PostedJanuary 26, 2018
Customer avatar
" I rec'd a sample of the lift moisturizer and LOVED it so much that I bought the full size. I like It much better than the night version. I don't know why but the 'normal'/daytime version seems to absorb much better. Regardless, I really see a difference in my skin with this stuff. I know it's expensive, but it is worth it - especially if you are like me and getting a older and losing some of your skin's natural elasticity. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Lancome Renergie Lift Multi-Action Lifting & Firming Duo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Moisturizers!

PostedFebruary 16, 2018
Customer avatar
" I will never use any other kind of moisturizer again...I’ve tried a lot of different brands and nothing compares to the quality of this brand. I would recommend it highly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Lancome Renergie Lift Multi-Action Lifting & Firming Duo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this product !

PostedJanuary 5, 2018
Customer avatar
" I loved the night and day cream both! I got this package from Macy's and it was a good deal! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Lancome Renergie Lift Multi-Action Lifting & Firming Duo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedApril 5, 2019
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
I shop at macys.com: Frequently
What is your make-up style? Natural
What is your skin tone? Light
What is your skin type? Oily
Eye color: Green
Where did you purchase this item? Online
" Excellent product for firming skin and making it even softer. Large bottles which will last a very long time, as you really don't need much, or at least I don't. First time I have used Lancome and will be back. You get what you pay for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Lancome Renergie Lift Multi-Action Lifting & Firming Duo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing!!!

PostedFebruary 19, 2019
Customer avatar
" I love this product so much, and I feel that it’s the product most worth its value. I tried not using the product for a week , and I could feel my skin getting rough and not having moisture. This product moisturizes really well, and now I regularly buy more. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Lancome Renergie Lift Multi-Action Lifting & Firming Duo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great stuff!

PostedMarch 1, 2019
Customer avatar
Age: 40-49
Gender: Female
I shop at macys.com: Frequently
" I've always used Lancome and love the silky, smooth feel it leaves on my skin. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Lancome Renergie Lift Multi-Action Lifting & Firming Duo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect skin

PostedFebruary 27, 2018
Customer avatar
from Macys at Barton Creek Mall
Age: 40-49
Gender: Female
I shop at macys.com: Occasionally
What is your make-up style? Natural
What is your skin tone? Medium
What is your skin type? Combination
Eye color: Brown
Where did you purchase this item? In-store
" I just used my new Renergie Lift facial creams for first time and I absolutely love the feeling of a better skin.
Thank you so much!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Lancome Renergie Lift Multi-Action Lifting & Firming Duo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product!

PostedFebruary 17, 2018
Customer avatar
" I love the Lancôme products. My skin is very sensitive and the Lancôme products are the only ones I can use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Lancome Renergie Lift Multi-Action Lifting & Firming Duo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome deal !

PostedFebruary 24, 2018
Customer avatar
from Nashua, NH
Gender: Female
Where did you purchase this item? In-store
" This is great deal ever.
I save a lot of $$ on the package deal plus a free gits.
Awesome!!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Lancome Renergie Lift Multi-Action Lifting & Firming Duo
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Best products ever

PostedJanuary 12, 2018
Customer avatar
" I got those new I am waiting to see how it’s going to work! Love loncom ♥️ "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lancome Renergie Lift Multi-Action Lifting & Firming Duo
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product