Customer Reviews for Nine West Coat Funnel-Neck Wool-Blend Walker

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Macy's.

Nine West Coat Funnel-Neck Wool-Blend Walker

Whether you go for a solid color or the chic colorblocked boucle version, Nine West's coat looks totally sophisticated. A warm wool blend gives it an inviting feel.
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
12 of 14(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nine West Coat Funnel-Neck Wool-Blend Walker
Review 1 for Nine West Coat Funnel-Neck Wool-Blend Walker
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Customer Avatar
from Louisville
What is your age? Over 60
What is your gender? Female
How often do you shop at macys.com? Occasionally
Describe your body type: Straight

Love it

October 22, 2012
" I bought this coat online. Because it wasn't the same old coat you can buy anywhere. It is cute and sleek. It fits perfectly. I got rave reviews from everyone in the office. I can't wait for a cold snap to be able to wear it! "
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Nine West Coat Funnel-Neck Wool-Blend Walker
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Customer Avatar
from Boston
What is your age? 25-29
What is your gender? Female
How often do you shop at macys.com? Frequently

Amazing!!

October 10, 2012
" I never write reviews, but I couldn't help myself. I've been looking everywhere for the perfect fall/ winter coat, and there was nothing I liked. This coat just arrived after ordering it online and it is simply amazing!!! Great quality, sophisticated and cute at the same time, comfortable and soft fabric (the top grey part particularly). It exactly what I've been looking for (in two colors, not just a boring solid color, has a collar to keep the wind away, it's great for work, and it's not too thin or too thick), it looks great and fits perfectly! Thank you Macys! "
30 of 44 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Nine West Coat Funnel-Neck Wool-Blend Walker
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Customer Avatar
from Bel Air Maryland
What is your age? 30-39
What is your gender? Female
How often do you shop at macys.com? Frequently

Beautiful Coat

November 25, 2012
" My husband bought this coat for me in the purple color. I have received so many compliments on this coat and the color. It is a really pretty purple a nice dark plum color. It fits really good and is warm but not bulky. It has nice deep pockets in the front which I like. "
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Nine West Coat Funnel-Neck Wool-Blend Walker
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Customer Avatar
from Harrisburg, PA
What is your age? 50-60
What is your gender? Female
How often do you shop at macys.com? Occasionally
Describe your body type: Full Bust

Just what I hoped for.

November 5, 2012
" I like the length of the coat, just long enough to cover the backside. The pockets are nice and deep. I do not have a long neck, so the collar does not hit my chin. "
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Nine West Coat Funnel-Neck Wool-Blend Walker
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia, PA
What is your age? 30-39
What is your gender? Female
How often do you shop at macys.com? Occasionally

High quality coat

December 28, 2012
" I got the grey/black color block. It looks good and feels good. It's not thick at all, but very warm. The material is of high quality. You can dress up with a nice skirt. The combination of grey and black is very special, and that's what I like the most about the coat. The only reason why I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is that the back does not have a shape. Too much fabric in the back. Maybe it's because I am too thin, but it is true that I can grab a lot of excessive fabric in the back, even after I put on a sweater. However, I will keep it, since it is very different from any other coat! "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Nine West Coat Funnel-Neck Wool-Blend Walker
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Customer Avatar
from Houston, TX
What is your age? Over 60
What is your gender? Female
How often do you shop at macys.com? Frequently

Really great coat!!

January 6, 2013
" I purchased this coat in orange and wore it to Las Vegas. I was stopped by an admirer at the hotel as I checked in who asked me where I purchased the coat and complimented me on great style and color. The flight attendant on my flight home told me this was a great looking coat.....I really love it. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Nine West Coat Funnel-Neck Wool-Blend Walker
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Customer Avatar
from SF,Ca
What is your age? 40-49
What is your gender? Female
How often do you shop at macys.com? Occasionally

Beautiful Coat

November 25, 2012
" Everything about this coat is perfect: quality,style and length and above all price.
I'm a petite 5'0 and ordered size 2 that fit perfectly above my knee.
I receive lots of compliments!
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Nine West Coat Funnel-Neck Wool-Blend Walker
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
What is your age? 30-39
What is your gender? Female
How often do you shop at macys.com? Frequently

Warm Coat

December 20, 2012
" I was pleasantly surprised on how warm this coat is since it's not very bulky or thick. But I've worn it in NYC freezing temperature and I've never had an issue of being cold. I got the camel color and it's beautiful...goes with everything. The length is mid thigh and I do wish it was a little big longer. But for the price, this is a must! "
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Nine West Coat Funnel-Neck Wool-Blend Walker
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Customer Avatar

Gorgious

December 27, 2012
" I got it in nice red color and the fit is perfect. Fit true to the size. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Nine West Coat Funnel-Neck Wool-Blend Walker
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Customer Avatar
from NYC
What is your age? 30-39
What is your gender? Female

nice basic coat

December 3, 2012
" I got the coat in the plain black and it suits my purpose...to have a decent looking basic black coat--not too heavy and not too thin. The funnel neck is a nice touch and make it not-so-plain. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Nine West Coat Funnel-Neck Wool-Blend Walker
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Customer Avatar
What is your age? 30-39
What is your gender? Female

Nice coat

December 27, 2012
" I just get this coat from Macy's and I love it! Is very modern and either could be casual or more elegant to wear with a nice dress. The only think I noted is the sleeves are a little short for me. I'm 5'11 tall and weight 145 lb, so I have long arms. Anyways the sleeves are not to short, still looks good. Just a little disappointed because watching the photo with the model, the sleeves looks long, sorry this is not very true. "
Review 12 for Nine West Coat Funnel-Neck Wool-Blend Walker
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
What is your age? 40-49
What is your gender? Female
How often do you shop at macys.com? Frequently

Nice material but fit is not flattering

March 5, 2013
" The material is nice and the saddle color is beautiful but the coat just hangs on me. It has too much material in the back and it's not very figure flattering. I am 5'3", 110lbs and I bought a size 4. I don't think going down a size would help with this problem as it fits fine in the shoulders. It's just a loose style coat. Not what I was looking for. "
Review 13 for Nine West Coat Funnel-Neck Wool-Blend Walker
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Customer Avatar
What is your age? 30-39
What is your gender? Female
How often do you shop at macys.com? Frequently

warm but not comfortable

February 24, 2013
" The back is too loose and the arms are too tight. But I liked the color(black ad white). I returned it. "
Review 14 for Nine West Coat Funnel-Neck Wool-Blend Walker
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Customer Avatar

Great Coat

January 25, 2013
" Nice weight, not bulky or heavy yet warm. Love it. Cute style a little different which is what I like. "