Customer Reviews for Levis 711 Studded Zip-Detail Ankle Skinny Jeans

Levis 711 Studded Zip-Detail Ankle Skinny Jeans

Every drop counts, so Levi's® aim to use less water. Their designers are constantly thinking of new ways to create the same styles you love while cutting back on H2O, such as updating finishing techniques to require less water than traditional processes. These are made using their Water<Less® techniques. Women everywhere have fallen in love with the 711 Skinny Jean. Now it's your turn. These are your go-to skinny jeans, styled with a figure-hugging fit, chic silhouette and faded blue wash.
Average Customer Rating:
4.366 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
34 of 40(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Levis 711 Studded Zip-Detail Ankle Skinny Jeans
Review 1 for Levis 711 Studded Zip-Detail Ankle Skinny Jeans
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Runs Small
very small
Runs Large
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Customer Avatar
What is your age? 25-29
What is your gender? Female

711 are not for anyone with a single curve

March 27, 2019
" these are the second pairs of 711s i tried because of how cute they were.. I have thighs and booty.. there was no way, i could tell as soon as i opened them. "
Review 2 for Levis 711 Studded Zip-Detail Ankle Skinny Jeans
This review is fromLevis 711 Skinny Ankle Jeans.
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
What is your age? 40-49
What is your gender? Female
How often do you shop at macys.com? Frequently

711 Are Better Better than the Rest

August 23, 2015
" I purchased every style of Levis and these fit the best . I liked the 710's very skinny, but the 711 skinny are the better fit. I am petite and curvy. 5ft 2in with a 29 inch waist. I purchased the 29 short and love the fit. They do not buckle on the leg because the length is perfect. They hug your curves and still allow you to breathe and feel comfortable. The indigo ridge wash is a dark rich color and I will wear these to work as a teacher. I would recommend the 711 if you are curvy and the 710 if you are straighter or thinner on your bottom. "
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Levis 711 Studded Zip-Detail Ankle Skinny Jeans
This review is fromLevis 711 Skinny Ankle Jeans.
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Customer Avatar
What is your age? 30-39
What is your gender? Female
How often do you shop at macys.com? Frequently
Describe your body type: Straight
Where did you purchase this item? Online

Cute but not what is pictured

April 13, 2019
" I ordered these jeans in the “Hawaii Lights” color and in the picture it shows a raw hem, but what I received was different, it had a cuff with a stitch hem at the bottom. They were also loose fitting on the leg so it wasn’t a true skinny. I’m 5’0 usually sz 2 petite. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Levis 711 Studded Zip-Detail Ankle Skinny Jeans
This review is fromLevis 711 Skinny Ankle Jeans.
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
neutral
Runs Large
Too Short
neutral
Too Long
Low Rise
neutral
High Rise
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Customer Avatar

Perfect jeans!

May 31, 2019
" Fit very comfortable and look super cute! These jeans are short ankle length on most people probably but being 5’ tall they are about perfect length for me! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Levis 711 Studded Zip-Detail Ankle Skinny Jeans
This review is fromLevis 711 Skinny Ankle Jeans.
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Small
neutral
Runs Large
Too Short
neutral
Too Long
Low Rise
neutral
High Rise
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Customer Avatar

Wrong jeans on the picture

April 19, 2019
" I love levis ... but I ordered the Hawaii light color twice and they keep sending me the wrong is not the one from the picture "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Levis 711 Studded Zip-Detail Ankle Skinny Jeans
This review is fromLevis 711 Skinny Ankle Jeans.
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Runs Small
slightly small
Runs Large
Too Short
slightly long
Too Long
Low Rise
neutral
High Rise
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Customer Avatar
What is your age? 50-60
What is your gender? Female
How often do you shop at macys.com? Frequently
Describe your body type: Curvy
Where did you purchase this item? Online

not good

April 13, 2019
" was not the product i ordered that was pictured online. these pants had rhinestones all over the pants and were not what i ordered. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Levis 711 Studded Zip-Detail Ankle Skinny Jeans
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Customer Avatar

I Like it

April 12, 2019
" I Bought Size 26 With Tall 5'3"and 120 Pounds Is Perfect The Zipper Not On The back On The Sides But Looks Good "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Levis 711 Studded Zip-Detail Ankle Skinny Jeans
This review is fromLevis 711 Skinny Ankle Jeans.
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
neutral
Runs Large
Too Short
neutral
Too Long
Low Rise
neutral
High Rise
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Customer Avatar
What is your age? 40-49
What is your gender? Female
How often do you shop at macys.com? Frequently
Describe your body type: Curvy
Where did you purchase this item? In-store

Favorite Jean !!

May 10, 2019
" I haven't bought a Levi's jean in years. I was looking for a white jean, and I found this at a good price and the best part they fit great!!! so comfortable and stylish!! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Levis 711 Studded Zip-Detail Ankle Skinny Jeans
This review is fromLevis 711 Skinny Ankle Jeans.
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Customer Avatar

love

May 3, 2019
" love how this jean fits my daughter thinks they fit great would recommend. I really don't have anything more to say, but need to get to 50 words "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Levis 711 Studded Zip-Detail Ankle Skinny Jeans
This review is fromLevis 711 Skinny Ankle Jeans.
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Customer Avatar

Best jeans

May 31, 2019
" They were true white and fit well. They were made well had enough stretch not to tight. Looks cute for the summer time. "
Review 11 for Levis 711 Studded Zip-Detail Ankle Skinny Jeans
This review is fromLevis 711 Skinny Ankle Jeans.
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Customer Avatar

Nice jeans but...

May 16, 2019
" I love Levi's they always have different styles with good quality, the only downfall is that the sizing can be inconsistent, I have another pair of 711's and they fit well, these do not have much stretch so definitely size up. "
Review 12 for Levis 711 Studded Zip-Detail Ankle Skinny Jeans
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Customer Avatar

Not as described

February 14, 2019
" The back zipper is on the side and not on the back. It is true size and fits perfect on the waist.
I am giving three start cause it is not as described.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Levis 711 Studded Zip-Detail Ankle Skinny Jeans
This review is fromLevis 711 Skinny Ankle Jeans.
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Customer Avatar
from Southern CA

Great style & fit!

July 24, 2015
" These jeans are comfortable & flattering. The color is rich. I am just under 5'5" and I like a bit of "ruching" in the lower leg, so i ordered the 32" length. They are definitely skinny jeans and tight all over but they look & feel great on. Also they sit just below the waist. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Levis 711 Studded Zip-Detail Ankle Skinny Jeans
This review is fromLevis 711 Skinny Ankle Jeans.
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
neutral
Runs Large
Too Short
neutral
Too Long
Low Rise
neutral
High Rise
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Customer Avatar
from Pennsylvania

Best fit ever

October 2, 2015
" Love Levi's 711 they fit way better than the super skinnys. The mid waist fits perfect so you don't have to constantly pull them up. Fabric is soft and comfortable . Very flattering "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Levis 711 Studded Zip-Detail Ankle Skinny Jeans
This review is fromLevis 711 Skinny Ankle Jeans.
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Customer Avatar
What is your age? 30-39
What is your gender? Female
How often do you shop at macys.com? Frequently

My favorite

April 9, 2019
" These jeans are my go to. I have purchased them in multiple colors and various times. 711's are awesome. They are a good fit, have good stretch and are super comfortable. Highly recommend. "
Review 16 for Levis 711 Studded Zip-Detail Ankle Skinny Jeans
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Customer Avatar
What is your age? 50-60
What is your gender? Female
How often do you shop at macys.com? Frequently

Levis with detailing

April 5, 2019
" I am 5'4" and 133 pounds
I wear a size 28 waist and purchased a Size 28.
True to size and a perfect fit
They are mid rise and have a little stretch
I love that levis added detailing around the ankles with the Zipper and the little metal studs
"
Review 17 for Levis 711 Studded Zip-Detail Ankle Skinny Jeans
This review is fromLevis 711 Skinny Ankle Jeans.
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
neutral
Runs Large
Too Short
neutral
Too Long
Low Rise
mostly low
High Rise
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Customer Avatar

Skinny Jeans

April 5, 2019
" Was sorry to see that my size is hard to get. Found 2 pairs only. Size 31 waist - 28 length "
Review 18 for Levis 711 Studded Zip-Detail Ankle Skinny Jeans
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
neutral
Runs Large
Too Short
neutral
Too Long
Low Rise
neutral
High Rise
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Customer Avatar

Love!!!

March 29, 2019
" The zipper is not in the back line shown in the pic but they are so cute! Nice stretch I wore them all day! I am ordering the other color!
I’m in love
"
Review 19 for Levis 711 Studded Zip-Detail Ankle Skinny Jeans
This review is fromLevis 711 Skinny Ankle Jeans.
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Customer Avatar

My go to jeans

October 15, 2015
" These jeans have become my go to for this fall. They sit well as a mid rise, and the bit of stretch gives some wiggle room so I don't feel so constricted. I'm in the taller side (5'8"), and I'm finding the 29"x32" to be perfect as the length hits perfectly by the ankles. I find the dark color to be very flattering, and it's been pairing well with all my other fall clothes! I've been a fan of Levi's quality, and I am pleased that these jeans feel like they won't fall apart easily. Definitely recommend! "
Review 20 for Levis 711 Studded Zip-Detail Ankle Skinny Jeans
This review is fromLevis 711 Skinny Ankle Jeans.
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Customer Avatar
What is your age? 25-29
What is your gender? Female
How often do you shop at macys.com? Frequently
Describe your body type: Curvy
Where did you purchase this item? Online

Inseam too short seemed like low rise jeans

March 13, 2019
" Love levis jeans but these were awkward fit. Must wear a long shirt because when you sit they go too low. "
1 2 next>>