Customer Reviews for BCBGeneration Faux-Fur-Trim Hooded Anorak

BCBGeneration Faux-Fur-Trim Hooded Anorak

BCBGeneration does cozy right with this hooded anorak, styled with soft faux-fur trim, plenty of handy pockets and a drawstring waistband.
Average Customer Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
8 of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for BCBGeneration Faux-Fur-Trim Hooded Anorak
Review 1 for BCBGeneration Faux-Fur-Trim Hooded Anorak
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Runs Small
mostly small
Runs Large
Too Short
neutral
Too Long
Very Lightweight
Lightweight
Very Heavy
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Customer Avatar

flimsy, pockets are fake

November 26, 2018
" This coat runs small and is lightweight (not good for temps below 40 degrees). The upper zipper pockets are fake and cannot be used. Is listed as “water resistant” — does not do well in rain or even mild snow. A decorative jacket only that doesn’t keep you warm or dry. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for BCBGeneration Faux-Fur-Trim Hooded Anorak
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Customer Avatar

It’s beautiful

December 10, 2018
" I’m about 4’11 and weight about 100lbs. It’s really warm and I like the wrist cuff. But it still looks kind of big on me. Super warm, heavy which I really like! Great material! Great for casual.
I hate the cold but love the coats "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for BCBGeneration Faux-Fur-Trim Hooded Anorak
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Small
slightly large
Runs Large
Too Short
slightly short
Too Long
Very Lightweight
Medium Weight
Very Heavy
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Customer Avatar

Warm coat

November 10, 2018
" Cute and cozy, just the sleeves are a bit too short. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for BCBGeneration Faux-Fur-Trim Hooded Anorak
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Runs Small
slightly large
Runs Large
Too Short
slightly long
Too Long
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Customer Avatar

Horrible!

December 30, 2018
" I know the brand BCBG, but this anorak made me so frustrated! First of all, the fur is not as good as it is shown at the picture. Is is way less fur in reality, and the quality is not good. And the color is dark dark green. Not like at the picture. The good point is that it is really warm, but overall the anorak is not looking good at all. I am going to return it for sure! "
Review 5 for BCBGeneration Faux-Fur-Trim Hooded Anorak
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
neutral
Runs Large
Too Short
neutral
Too Long
Very Lightweight
Medium Weight
Very Heavy
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Customer Avatar

Nice casual jacket!

February 8, 2019
" This was very nice. My daughter loves it! It looks good on her especially in the back. It’s a nice coat for casual wear. "
Review 6 for BCBGeneration Faux-Fur-Trim Hooded Anorak
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
neutral
Runs Large
Too Short
neutral
Too Long
Very Lightweight
Medium Weight
Very Heavy
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Customer Avatar

Love this coat

November 23, 2018
" This coat is exactly what I was looking for: a mid weight fashionable anorak. It’s even better in person. It has a nice dog Sherpa interior and is the perfect coat for lots of outdoor temps. The fit is perfect and the coat is so comfortable. My daughter is very jealous! "
Review 7 for BCBGeneration Faux-Fur-Trim Hooded Anorak
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
neutral
Runs Large
Too Short
neutral
Too Long
Very Lightweight
Medium Weight
Very Heavy
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Customer Avatar

So warm!

December 12, 2018
" Stylish and warm. The shearling lining is so cozy, but the arms aren’t lined which is nice because it makes it easier to move in the coat. Very well made and great price "
Review 8 for BCBGeneration Faux-Fur-Trim Hooded Anorak
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Customer Avatar

Cute coat

October 19, 2018
" Very warm. Only things I don%u2019t like is that strings are starting to come out all over the coat. Color looks faded and not a fresh green. Quality ok. "
Review 9 for BCBGeneration Faux-Fur-Trim Hooded Anorak
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
slightly large
Runs Large
Too Short
slightly long
Too Long
Very Lightweight
Medium Weight
Very Heavy
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Customer Avatar

Great coat. Keeps me warm

November 16, 2018
" Keeps me warm in the cold wind. Perfect for Midwest weather. I am short but fits perfectly "
Review 10 for BCBGeneration Faux-Fur-Trim Hooded Anorak
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Customer Avatar

Need to return

October 22, 2018
" Just received this coat and need to return it because it is too small in the bust. Otherwise, I like the coat. "