Customer Reviews for Lancome Renergie Lift Multi-Action Lifting & Firming Duo

Lancome Renergie Lift Multi-Action Lifting & Firming Duo

"Minimize signs of aging within one week with our visibly lifting and firming duo! Lift, firm and tighten all facial zones with Rénergie Lift Multi-Action Day Cream, a moisturizer with SPF protection that delivers visible results including visibly reduced wrinkles and lifted facial contours, cheekbones and jawline.Then, replenish your skin with moisture overnight with Rénergie Lift Multi-Action Night Cream. Wake up to smoother-looking skin as fine lines and wrinkles appear diminished. This Limited-Edition Duo Includes TWO FULL-SIZE Products:Visibly fight signs of aging for firmer, more lifted skinRénergie Lift Multi-Action Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15 Lifting and Firming Moisturizer Cream All Skin Types(1.7 OZ.) Smooth and tighten your skin while you sleep Rénergie Lift Multi-Action Night Lifting and Firming Night Cream (2.6 OZ.)
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lancome Renergie Lift Multi-Action Lifting & Firming Duo
Review 1 for Lancome Renergie Lift Multi-Action Lifting & Firming Duo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Customer Avatar

Great Moisturizers!

February 16, 2018
" I will never use any other kind of moisturizer again...I’ve tried a lot of different brands and nothing compares to the quality of this brand. I would recommend it highly. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lancome Renergie Lift Multi-Action Lifting & Firming Duo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Customer Avatar

Really works!

January 26, 2018
" I rec'd a sample of the lift moisturizer and LOVED it so much that I bought the full size. I like It much better than the night version. I don't know why but the 'normal'/daytime version seems to absorb much better. Regardless, I really see a difference in my skin with this stuff. I know it's expensive, but it is worth it - especially if you are like me and getting a older and losing some of your skin's natural elasticity. "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lancome Renergie Lift Multi-Action Lifting & Firming Duo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar

Love this product !

January 5, 2018
" I loved the night and day cream both! I got this package from Macy's and it was a good deal! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lancome Renergie Lift Multi-Action Lifting & Firming Duo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Customer Avatar
What is your gender? Female
How often do you shop at macys.com? Frequently
What is your make-up style? Natural
What is your skin tone? Light
What is your skin type? Oily
What is your eye color? Green
Where did you purchase this item? Online

Great product

April 5, 2019
" Excellent product for firming skin and making it even softer. Large bottles which will last a very long time, as you really don't need much, or at least I don't. First time I have used Lancome and will be back. You get what you pay for. "
Review 5 for Lancome Renergie Lift Multi-Action Lifting & Firming Duo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Customer Avatar

Amazing!!!

February 19, 2019
" I love this product so much, and I feel that it’s the product most worth its value. I tried not using the product for a week , and I could feel my skin getting rough and not having moisture. This product moisturizes really well, and now I regularly buy more. "
Review 6 for Lancome Renergie Lift Multi-Action Lifting & Firming Duo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
What is your age? 40-49
What is your gender? Female
How often do you shop at macys.com? Frequently

great stuff!

March 1, 2019
" I've always used Lancome and love the silky, smooth feel it leaves on my skin. "
Review 7 for Lancome Renergie Lift Multi-Action Lifting & Firming Duo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Customer Avatar
from Macys at Barton Creek Mall
What is your age? 40-49
What is your gender? Female
How often do you shop at macys.com? Occasionally
What is your make-up style? Natural
What is your skin tone? Medium
What is your skin type? Combination
What is your eye color? Brown
Where did you purchase this item? In-store

Perfect skin

February 27, 2018
" I just used my new Renergie Lift facial creams for first time and I absolutely love the feeling of a better skin.
Thank you so much!
"
Review 8 for Lancome Renergie Lift Multi-Action Lifting & Firming Duo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Customer Avatar

Great product!

February 17, 2018
" I love the Lancôme products. My skin is very sensitive and the Lancôme products are the only ones I can use. "
Review 9 for Lancome Renergie Lift Multi-Action Lifting & Firming Duo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Customer Avatar
from Nashua, NH
What is your gender? Female
Where did you purchase this item? In-store

Awesome deal !

February 24, 2018
" This is great deal ever.
I save a lot of $$ on the package deal plus a free gits.
Awesome!!!
"
Review 10 for Lancome Renergie Lift Multi-Action Lifting & Firming Duo
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Customer Avatar

Best products ever

January 12, 2018
" I got those new I am waiting to see how it’s going to work! Love loncom ♥️ "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lancome Renergie Lift Multi-Action Lifting & Firming Duo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Customer Avatar
from Concord, NH
What is your age? Over 60
What is your gender? Female
How often do you shop at macys.com? Occasionally
What is your make-up style? Girly Girl
What is your skin tone? Light
What is your skin type? Normal
What is your eye color? Blue
Where did you purchase this item? Online

I love this skincare cream!

February 21, 2018
" It has a very light fragrance and melts right into your skin. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lancome Renergie Lift Multi-Action Lifting & Firming Duo
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2