Customer Reviews for Mens Christ Head Pendant in 14k Yellow and White Gold

Mens Christ Head Pendant in 14k Yellow and White Gold

Embrace your faith with this dramatic pendant, handsomely set in lustrous 14k gold and white gold. Approximate drop length: 1-1/3 inches.
Average Customer Rating:
3.185 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
7
15 of 26(58%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Mens Christ Head Pendant in 14k Yellow and White Gold
Review 1 for Mens Christ Head Pendant in 14k Yellow and White Gold
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Experience:
Runs Small
slightly large
Runs Large
Classic
Slightly Classic
Contemporary
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Customer Avatar

Good for the price...

November 29, 2018
" Obviousley its not going to be the best pendant out there, for the price it is good. If you want better looking pendant with all the bells and whistles you have to pay top dollar. You get what you pay for. Nice engraving and details on the front side and have had a lot of good compliments on it. "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Mens Christ Head Pendant in 14k Yellow and White Gold
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Customer Avatar

very nice detail

January 14, 2017
" The pendent is a good size for men to wear. It has very excellent details of the face and it is off set by the white gold. Beautiful piece of jewelry "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Mens Christ Head Pendant in 14k Yellow and White Gold
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Customer Avatar

Disappointment

June 2, 2016
" The Christ was nicely crafted but the piece itself is paper thin and hollow . Way over priced for the poor quality that it is . Super small as well "
19 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Mens Christ Head Pendant in 14k Yellow and White Gold
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Experience:
Runs Small
slightly small
Runs Large
Classic
Very Classic
Contemporary
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Customer Avatar
from DALLAS
What is your gender? Male
How often do you shop at macys.com? Frequently
Your style is: Updated Classic
Where did you purchase this item? Online

one of a kind

May 4, 2018
" Beautiful Pendent kinda flimsy and light but it's an eye catcher! I ordered two! "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Mens Christ Head Pendant in 14k Yellow and White Gold
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Customer Avatar

Not solid

February 5, 2016
" The two stars are for the face which is quite beautiful and beautifully done. However, this piece is extremely fragile, thin, and is hollow. Already there are holes in the gold. Be aware. "
24 of 34 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Mens Christ Head Pendant in 14k Yellow and White Gold
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Product Experience:
Runs Small
slightly large
Runs Large
Classic
Neutral
Contemporary
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Customer Avatar
What is your age? 50-60
What is your gender? Female
How often do you shop at macys.com? Frequently

Beautiful Pendant but....

July 2, 2018
" This is a beautiful pendant but it is open on the back , therefore it looks cheap when the pendant flips over. If it had a back to it, I would have kept it. It is not finished on the back. Too bad. "
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Mens Christ Head Pendant in 14k Yellow and White Gold
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Customer Avatar

Excellent Quality

July 17, 2017
" I absolutely love this pendant. I paired it with a 14k gold twisted rope chain. It is gorgeous. Im in love. What a great way to show my love for Jesus by wearing his face. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Mens Christ Head Pendant in 14k Yellow and White Gold
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Experience:
Runs Small
mostly small
Runs Large
Classic
Slightly Contemporary
Contemporary
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Customer Avatar

Great buy

December 22, 2017
" I was looking for a pendant that was not too big or flashy. This was the perfect size to go with a thin chain. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Mens Christ Head Pendant in 14k Yellow and White Gold
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Product Experience:
Runs Small
mostly small
Runs Large
Classic
Slightly Contemporary
Contemporary
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Customer Avatar
What is your age? 50-60
What is your gender? Male
How often do you shop at macys.com? Frequently
Your style is: Trendy
Where did you purchase this item? Online

christ head pendant

October 11, 2017
" This Christ head pendant is not worth the money , It so thin it looks like paper "
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Mens Christ Head Pendant in 14k Yellow and White Gold
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Customer Avatar

Tiny

November 17, 2016
" I understand that the purpose the size of jewellery is most times exaggerated in the images online is to capture the details of the item, however, it can also become misleading and it's left up to the customer's imagination as to how big or small the item is. I did not expect this pendant to be massive, especially based on the price, but I didn't expect it to be some small either. I think that with jewellery, the measurements should always be provided. This pendant was small and paper-thin. I returned it. "
10 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Mens Christ Head Pendant in 14k Yellow and White Gold
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Customer Avatar

great looking piece

July 31, 2017
" it is a beautiful piece. get tones of compliments. it is very light and you get for what you paid, "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Mens Christ Head Pendant in 14k Yellow and White Gold
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Customer Avatar

Don’t buy!

January 7, 2018
" This product is small and thing, not worth buying. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Mens Christ Head Pendant in 14k Yellow and White Gold
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Customer Avatar

Disappointed, have purchased better from Macy's.

January 9, 2017
" Pendant pictured is great, but once item arrived. Didn't like how thin charm was made. Some what miss leading. For a 14k item never seen anything so thin and hollow. "
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Mens Christ Head Pendant in 14k Yellow and White Gold
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Customer Avatar

Do not recommend

April 7, 2017
" I am really not happy with this pendant. It is hallow and has no weight. "
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Mens Christ Head Pendant in 14k Yellow and White Gold
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Customer Avatar

Nice pendant

November 28, 2016
" It is a hallow pendant but it isn't flimsy like others I've seen. It's a gift for my 17 year son so I think it's going to be perfect for him. I like it and would recommend it. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Mens Christ Head Pendant in 14k Yellow and White Gold
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Customer Avatar
What is your age? 50-60
What is your gender? Female
How often do you shop at macys.com? Frequently
Your style is: Updated Classic
Where did you purchase this item? Online

Absolutely gorgeous

December 8, 2018
" I purchased the Christ head pendant as a giift and it is beautifully crafted. I loved it as soon as I saw it. However the downside to this is, it is very thin and light. Can't t even say it's hollow because it doesn't even have a back to it. That was a disappointment. Had it been solid it would have been perfect. I kept it because I liked the way it looked. I bought it on sale and still feel it wasn't worth the price in gold but I gave it 4 stars because it is a beautiful piece of craftsmanship. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Mens Christ Head Pendant in 14k Yellow and White Gold
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Customer Avatar

Okay for sales price

July 28, 2017
" It's smaller and thin, it's however unique and has a well crafted design. Catch on sale not worth full price. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Mens Christ Head Pendant in 14k Yellow and White Gold
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Customer Avatar

Nice piece

July 21, 2017
" The pendant is lightweight but looks good. I will buy another once itsok sale again. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Mens Christ Head Pendant in 14k Yellow and White Gold
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Customer Avatar

Cheaply made

July 17, 2018
" Always check quality inside store before buying .... "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Mens Christ Head Pendant in 14k Yellow and White Gold
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Product Experience:
Runs Small
very small
Runs Large
Classic
Very Classic
Contemporary
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Customer Avatar
What is your age? 40-49
What is your gender? Male
How often do you shop at macys.com? Frequently
Your style is: Updated Classic
Where did you purchase this item? Online

NOT TO MY LIKING

March 22, 2018
" THIS PIECE WAS SMALL I WILL BE RETURNING IT TOMORROW MORNING "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>